GLR Wrap Up

Congratulations to our 2017 AIMT Scholarship recipient Sarah Swinehart!


At the state meeting on Saturday at GLR, our executive board underwent some changes.  Welcome our new president – Jennifer Whitlow, vice president – Kathy Williams, and treasurer – Christian Porter.  Thank you for your willingness to serve our profession.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.